Il rosso e il nero

 

milan street style, milano street style, vestito a fasce rosse e nere, basco

Un po’ Brigitte Bardot un po’ Pablo Picasso un po’ il must della primavera-estate 2012. Se non avete paura dell’effetto enlarge your body, rigatevi!

This outfit reminds Brigitte Bardot and Pablo Picasso and is definitely a must for spring-summer 2012. If you are not afraid of the effect “enlarge your body”, put the lines on!

Ispirazioni…

Inspiration…

Vestito

Un trionfo di righe! – Solilor – $63.00

Dress

A triumph of lines! – Solilor – $ 63.00

Voglio subito!

I want it now!

Cappello

Un basco estivo è l’ideale per le giornate con capello indomabile –  Cappelleria Melegari – € 20,07

Hat

A beret is perfect for summer days with untamable hair – Cappelleria Melegari – € 20.07

Voglio subito!

I want it now!

Il rosso e il nero

4 pensieri su “Il rosso e il nero

  1. I do not comment, however I browsed a few of the responses here Il rosso e il nero trescic.
    I do have a few questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Could it be just me or do some of these responses look like they are written by brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you list of all of your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    1. Hi Wendi, yes I’m a superb brain dead individual! Of course I am everywhere on the web … I do not lose any social account! Sooner or later I integrate them in this blog.

Rispondi

